Call us : (843) 900-3390

Neighborhood Information

Banking

  • Suntrust Bank – 741 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-879-5291- www.suntrust.com/
  • TD Bank – 1900 Old Trolley Rd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-6477- www.tdbank.com/
  • Wells Fargo – 406 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-0157- www.wellsfargo.com/
  • South State Bank – 1315 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-5370- www.southstatebank.com/
  • CresCom Bank – 200 N. Cedar St, Summerville, SC 29483- 855-273-7266- www.haveanicebank.com/
  • First National Bank of South Carolina – 415 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-3310- www.fnbsc.com/

 

Daycares

  • La Petite Academy – 1665 North Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-1190- www.lapetite.com/
  • Toy Box Daycare and Child Development – 754 Orangeburg Rd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-5195-
  • Gateway Academy – 1540 Old Trolley Rd, Summerville, SC 29485- 843-832-1883- www.gatewayacademy.com/
  • Springview Academy- 112 Springview Lane, Summerville, SC 29485- 843-873-7100- www.springviewacademy.com/

 

Dry Cleaning & Alterations

  • Alterations And More – 404 N. Gum St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-7555
  • Josephine's Alterations – 135 Central Ave, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-5497-
  • Sewing By Linda – 605 W. 5th North St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-384-4559- www.sewingbylinda.com/
  • Sandy's Cleaners – 1580 Old Trolley Rd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-0502- www.sandyscleanersonline.com/

 

Entertainment


Fast Food

  • Marble Slab Creamery – 400 Azalea Sq, Summerville, SC 29485- 843-875-7867- www.marbleslab.com/
  • Taco Bell – 708 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-0669- www.tacobell.com/
  • Wendy's – 740 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-4886- www.wendys.com/
  • Sonic – 105 Grandview Dr, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-832-4884- www.sonicdrivein.com/
  • KFC – 1801 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-9933- www.kfc.com/
  • Burger King – 1300 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-1027- www.bk.com/
  • Bojangles – 1221 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-9793- www.bojangles.com/
  • Zaxby's – 320 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-9506- www.zaxbys.com/

 

Fitness & Wellness

  • In-N-Out Fitness – 1216 N. Main St, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-225-0739-
  • Orangetheory Fitness – 1101 N. Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-970-2144- www.orangetheoryfitness.com/ 
  • Summerville Family YMCA – 208 W. Doty Ave, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-9622- www.ymca.net/
  • Pilates of Summerville – 410 N. Gum Street, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-327-5533- www.pilatesofsummerville.com
  • O2 Fitness – 829 Orangeburg Rd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-771-0057- www.O2fitnessclubs.com/

 

Government

 

Grocery

 

History

 

Java

  • Single Smile Cafe – 100 S. Main Street, Ste A, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-900-5840-
  • Bigby Coffee – 717 Old Trolley Rd, Summerville, SC 29485- 843-821-4711- www.biggby.com/
  • Cuppa Manna – 100 S. Main St., Summerville, SC 29483- 843-900-5840- www.cuppamanna.com/
  • Coastal Coffee Roasters – 108 E. 3rd North St., Summerville, SC 29483- 843-376-4559- www.coastalcoffeeroasters.com/
  • Starbucks – 125 Angus St., Summerville, SC 29483- 843-695-0753- www.starbucks.com/

 

Medical Services

 

Pet Services

 

Restaurants

  • Charleston Bagel Co. – 656 Long Point Rd, Mt. Pleasant, SC 29464- 843-881-8835- www.charlestonbagel.com/ 
  • The Continental Corner Greek Restaurant – 123 W. Richardson Ave, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-1160-
  • Chicken Salad Chick – 214 Azalea Square Blvd., Suite G, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-832-6968- www.chickensaladchick.com
  • Newk's Eatery – 210 D. Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-486-0000- www.newks.com/
  • Smashburger – 210 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-7700- www.smashburger.com
  • Logan's Roadhouse – 211 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-8666- www.logansroadhouse.com/
  • O'Charley's – 315 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-832-0825- www.ocharleys.com
  • Mellow Mushroom – 1306 N. Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-2253- www.mellowmushroom.com/
  • The Kickin Chicken – 800 N. Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-6998- www.kickinchicken.com/
  • McAlisters Deli – 400-A Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-476-0116- www.mcalistersdeli.com/
  • Moes Southwest Grill – 214-A Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-6251- www.moes.com/
  • Wasabi – 202 Berkeley Circle, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-9292- www.wasabiofcharleston.com
  • Buffalo Wild Wings – 109 Grandview Drive #1, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-9242- www. Buffalowildwings.com/
  • Crystal Icehouse Restaurant – 104 E Doty Ave, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-261-0360- www.theicehousesc.com/

 

Schools

 

Shopping

  • Home Depot – 190 Marymeade Drive, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-851-0468- www.homedepo.com/
  • Game Stop – 436 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-6636- www.gamestop.com
  • Palmetto Moon – 420 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-7727- www.palmettomoononline.com
  • Best Buy – 321 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-486-5066- www.bestbuy.com/
  • Target – 450 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-832-0429- www.target.com/
  • Pier1 Imports – 424 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-5190- www.pier1.com
  • World Market – 460 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-875-0042- www.worldmarket.com/
  • rue21 – 404 D Azalea Square Blvd., Summerville, SC 29483- 843-873-3165- www.rue21.com
  • Kay Jewelers – 436 B. Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-1671- www.kay.com
  • Kohl's – 480 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-0228- www.kohls.com/
  • Walmart – 1317 N. Main Street, Ste A1, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-1991- www.walmart.com/
  • CVS – 450 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-871-6935- www.cvs.com/
  • Walgreens – 1120 N. Main Street, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-7537- www.walgreens.com/
  • T.J.Maxx – 412 Azalea Square Blvd, Summerville, SC 29483- 843-821-1418- www.tjmaxx.tjx.com/store/index.jsp

 

Spas/Salons

 

Legends at Azalea
3500 Pinckney Marsh Lane 
Summerville, SC 29483
(843) 900-3390